Contact NRG Media
   
     
Cedar Rapids
Corporate Office:
2875 Mount Vernon Road SE Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52403 319.862.0300 main
   
     
     
Mary Quass   CEO/President
    319.398.8102 direct
mquass@nrgmedia.com
     
Chuck DuCoty   COO
    319.398.8111 direct
cducoty@nrgmedia.com
     
Jim Smith   CFO
    319.247.7584
jsmith@nrgmedia.com
     
Jeff Winfield   Director of Programming
    319.398.8109 direct
jwinfield@nrgmedia.com
     
George Nicholas   Director of Engineering
    319.398.8110 direct
gnicholas@nrgmedia.com
     
Kim Wilson   Payroll & Benefits Supervisor
    319.247.7581 direct
kwilson@nrgmedia.com 
     
Kim Anderson   Accounting Supervisor
    319.363.1844 direct
kanderson@nrgmedia.com 
     
Jo Ann Carstensen   Corporate Business Manager
    319.363.0199 direct
jcarstensen@nrgmedia.com
     
Janelle Plotz   Accounts Payable Specialist
    319.363.1326 direct
jplotz@nrgmedia.com
     
Cynthia Lohman   General Counsel/Director Human Resources
    319.398-8101 direct
clohman@nrgmedia.com 
     
Dianne McDowell   Office Manager/Executive Assistant to Mary Quass and Chuck DuCoty
    319.398.8106 direct
dmcdowell@nrgmedia.com 
     
Erica Dreyer   Corporate Director of Integrated Media
    319.862.0300
edreyer@nrgmedia.com
     
Tim Martin   Director of Online Content
    319.862.0300
timmartin@nrgmedia.com
     
     

 Powered by Waitt InteractiveCopyright © 2006 NRG Media, LLC.