ILLINOIS
  Dixon Advertising Contact:
  WIXN-AM Al Knickrehm - aknickrehm@nrgmedia.com
  WRCV-FM 815.288.3341
  WSEY-FM  
     
  Ottawa Advertising Contact:
  WCMY-AM Rob Klemm - RKlemm@nrgmedia.com
  WRKX-FM 815.434.6050
     
  Salem Advertising Contact:
  WJBD-FM Bruce Kropp - bkropp@nrgmedia.com
  WSIQ-FM/AM 618.548.2000
     
     
IOWA
  Waterloo/Cedar Falls Advertising Contact:
  KFMW-FM Jack Taddeo - JTaddeo@nrgmedia.com
  KOKZ-FM 319.234.2200
  KPTY-FM  
  KXEL-AM  
     
     
NEBRASKA
  Grand Island Advertising Contact:
  KROR-FM Dallas Nau - DNau@nrgmedia.com
  KSYZ-FM 308.381.1077
     
  Kearney Advertising Contact:
  KGFW-AM Dallas Nau - DNau@nrgmedia.com
  KQKY-FM 308.698.2100
  KRNY-FM  
     
  Lincoln Advertising Contact:
  KBBK-FM Ami Graham - amig@broadcasthouse.com
  KBBK-FM HD2 402.475.4567
  KFGE-FM  
  KLIN-AM  
  KLNC-FM  
     
  Omaha Advertising Contact:
  KMMQ-AM/FM Andy Ruback - ARuback@nrgmedia.com
  KOIL-AM 402.342.2000
  KOOO-FM  
  KOPW-FM  
  KOZN-AM  
  KQKQ-FM  
  KZOT-AM  
     
     
WISCONSIN
  Fort Atkinson Advertising Contact:
  WFAW-FM Jim Vriezen - jvriezen@nrgmedia.com
  WKCH-FM 920.563.9329
  WSJY-FM  
     
  Northwoods Advertising Contact:
  WHDG-FM Shane Sparks - ssparks@nrgmedia.com
  WLKD-AM 715.362.1975
  WMQA-FM  
  WOBT-AM/FM  
  WRHN-FM  
  WRLO-FM  
     
  Wausau/Stevens Point Advertising Contact:
  WBCV-FM Kurt Luchs - KLuchs@nrgmedia.com
  WGLX-FM 715.341.8838
  WHTQ-FM  
  WYTE-FM  
     
     

 Powered by Waitt InteractiveCopyright © 2006 NRG Media, LLC.